Webinar: Delivering Excellence in the Busy Shipping Season: Best Practices from Moshin Vineyards and ShipCompliant by Sovos

Date:
Thu, August 29, 2019
Time:
11:00 am PT / 12:00 pm MT / 1:00 pm CT/ 2:00 pm ET
Description:

Join Julia Lander, Director of Hospitality, Moshin Vineyards, and Alex Koral, Regulatory Counsel, ShipCompliant by Sovos, to learn tips, tricks, and best practices for providing excellent customer delivery experiences that promote satisfaction, loyalty, and ongoing business. Wineries of all sizes will benefit from this presentation.